أيقظ كل حواسك!

هذه الفيلا المائية المالديفية راقية وممتعة وملهمة. استمتع بالعزلة والرفاهية المطلقة في هذه الفيلا المائية الفسيحة المشتملة على جميع وسائل الراحة الموجودة في الفيلات المائية، إضافة إلى مسبح كبير مذهل. تم تصميم هذه الفيلا المائية الساحرة وفق معايير استثنائية، لتبهرك بالإطلالات الخلابة على البحيرة. بعد قضاء يوم في الجنة، استرخِ وتأمل غروب الشمس الرومانسي من التراس الخاص بك وتمتع بمناظر غروب الشمس المذهلة.

مفروشات فخمة، ووسائل راحة مميزة، وديكور استوائي دافئ

مساحة الجلوس تضمّ أرائك مريحة مع لوح أرضي زجاجي يسمح لك بمشاهدة أسماك القرش الصغيرة وأسماك الشعاب المرجانية وهي تسبح

واحة فوق الماء مرسومة بألوان المحيط الهندي الرومانسية

دلّل نفسك بجلسة سبا فيما تتأمل غروب الشمس الرائع في المالديف

حمام فخم مع دش مطري، وحوض استحمام مطلّ على البحيرة، ومستلزمات استحمام عطرية

استمتع بالسباحة تحت النجوم في مسبحك اللامتناهي المزود بإضاءة تحت الماء

كل فيلا مشبعة بألوان منعشة ونابضة. مزايا التصميم المتطورة والمفروشات الفخمة تضفي أجواء داخلية جذابة مثالية لإقامة ملهمة. مساحة الجلوس تضمّ أرائك مريحة، إضافة إلى لوح أرضي زجاجي يتيح لك مشاهدة أسماك القرش الصغيرة وأسماك الشعاب المرجانية وهي تسبح. من جهته، يضفي الحمام الأنيق لمسة جذابة مع حوض الاستحمام البيضوي المنفصل والإطلالة المفتوحة على الأفق!

مخطط الطابق

احجز الآن
احجز مباشرة باستخدام عمليتنا البسيطة المؤلفة من خطوتين واستمتع بأفضل العروض. حدد فترة سفرك من الروزنامة التي تعرض أفضل الأسعار المتاحة لكل تاريخ. بعد ذلك، إملأ استمارة معلومات الضيف، وأدخل تفاصيل الدفع الخاصة بك، وانقر على “احجز الآن” لإكمال الحجز.

فيلات ذات صلة

الفيلا الشاطئية

الهروب إلى نعيم الشاطئ

الفيلا المائية

جنّتك فوق الماء

الفيلا الشاطئية مع مسبح

ترف استوائي

الجناح الشاطئي مع مسبح

ملاذ شاطئي أنيق

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Enliven All Your Senses!

Our Maldives pool villa is sophisticated, indulgent, and inspiring. Enjoy seclusion and unparalleled opulence in these spacious overwater villas that feature all the amenities included in the Wind Villas along with a stunning infinity pool. Designed to exceptional standards, this charming overwater haven will dazzle you with breathtaking lagoon views. After a day in paradise, wind down with a romantic sundowner on your overwater deck as you soak in the stunning sunset views.

Plush furnishing, premium amenities, and warm tropical décor.

The seating area offers cosy sofas and a glass floor panel so that you can watch baby shark and reef fish swim by.

An overwater oasis painted by romantic Indian Ocean hues.

Indulge yourself with an aromatic spa ritual as you gaze upon a dazzling Maldivian sunset.

Opulent bathroom with a separate shower, a lagoon facing bathtub, and aromatic bath amenities.

Enjoy swimming under the stars in your private infinity pool with atmospheric underwater lighting.

Every villa is infused with fresh and vibrant colour tones.  Sophisticated design highlights and plush furnishing create an appealing indoor vibe perfect for an inspired stay. The seating area offers cosy sofas and a glass floor panel so that you can watch baby shark and reef fish swim by. Adding a delightfully sensual touch is the seductive bathroom with a stand-alone ellipse-shaped bathtub with an uninterrupted view of the horizon.

Floor Plan

Book Now

Book directly using our simple, two-step process and enjoy the best deals and offers. Select your travel period from the calendar displaying the best available rates for each date. Then, fill in a short Guest Information form, enter your payment details, and click ‘Book Now’ to complete the reservation.

Related Villas

EARTH VILLA

Escape to Beachfront Bliss

WIND VILLA

Your Overwater Haven

EARTH VILLA WITH POOL

Pure Tropical Indulgence

EARTH POOL PAVILION

Elegant Beach Escape